Marley Town

When host of the “Noe Show” Brian Noe asked me to host his show this Friday May 13th, I was a wee-bit dissapointed to tell him I was going to Jamaica.  Dissapointed to go to Jamaica?  Sounds like a statement that should be banned from the English language.  As much as I’ve been looking forward to another oppurtunity to hop on ESPN radio, the thought of sun, sand, and see-through water is pretty powerful.  I don’t know much about where I’m going besides that the climate/location is God’s idea of a Hydroponics lab, and that if I wander too far off the resort my organs will proabably be sold on the black market within a few hours.  If you don’t see a post by middle of next week (May 17/18), it’s been real. 

Leave a Reply

